Laboratory Of Processing And Product Development | INSTITUTE OF PLANTATION STUDIES (IKP)
» ABOUT US » STAFF » Laboratory of Processing and Product Development

Laboratory of Processing and Product Development


HEAD LABORATORY


Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Rafein Zakaria@Mamat [Profile]

Environmental Biotechnology

    mohdrafein@upm.edu.my

   03-9769 4137

   Google Scholar

 


RESEARCH OFFICER


Dr. Fariz Adzmi [Profile]

Material Science, Nanotechnology, Plant Fungal Biotechnology

    farizadzmi@upm.edu.my

   03 - 9769 4695

   Google Scholar


 

Dr. Halimatun Saadiah Hafid [Profile]

Industrial & Environmental Biotechnology, Material science, Renewable energy

    halimatun@upm.edu.my

   -none-

   Google Scholar


 

Mrs. Farah Zeehan Mohd Nadzri [Profile]

Social Science

    f_zeehan@upm.edu.my

 

Dipinjamkan ke Fakulti Ekologi (14/07/2023)

 


RESEARCH ASSOCIATE


Prof. Datuk ChM. Ts. Dr. Taufiq Yap Yun Hin [Profile]

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science

Heterogeneous Catalysis, Selective Oxidation, Renewable Energy, Biodiesel, Sustainable Aviation fuel, Biomass Conversion, Hydrogen Production (Gasification, Water Splitting)

    taufiq@upm.edu.my

   ResearchGate


 

Prof. ChM Dr. Irmawati Ramli [Profile]
 
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science
 
Catalysis
 

 


INTERIM RESEARCH 


 

 

Associate Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr.-Ing. Mohd Noriznan Mokhtar [Profile]

Department of Process and Food Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

Bioprocess Engineering (Bioresources), Process Engineering of Biological/Agricultural Products (reaction kinetics, mass & heat transfers, biological & separation technology, dynamic mathematical modeling & simulation)

     noriznan@upm.edu.my

    ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9455-9598


Dr. Mohd Firdza Mohamad Shukery [Profile]

Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

Agricultural Mechanization, Anaerobic Digestion, Composting Process

     firdza@upm.edu.my

    -none-


Dr. Mohamad Faiz Mukhtar Gunam Resul [Profile]

Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
 
Environmental Engineering & Chemical Engineering
 

     mf_mukhtar@upm.edu.my

    -none-


   

Dr. Ernee Noryana Muhamad [CV]

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science

Catalysis, Industrial Chemistry, Material Chemistry

     ernee@upm.edu.my

    ResearchGate


Dr. Ezyana Kamal Bahrin [Profile]

Biology, Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science

Biomass & Bioenergy, Enzyme Technology & Fungal Biotechnology

    ezyana@upm.edu.my

   [Google Scholar]

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 05/02/2024 [ainzubaidah]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF PLANTATION STUDIES (IKP)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 1044
+603-9769 4166
SXFcEAi~